1. Diamonds of a Horse Famine
    Adam Stafford

  2. In Monochrome
    Fair Mothers

  3. Free and Easy Wandering

  4. Separate Lives
    Fair Mothers

  5. The Complete Guide to Insufficiency (2019 remaster)
    David Thomas Broughton

  6. Split 12" Vol.7
    Various Artists

  7. Fire Behind the Curtain
    Adam Stafford

  8. A Ghost, A Beast
    Zed Penguin

  9. Restless (single)
    Jonnie Common

  10. There Are No Saints
    Siobhan Wilson

  11. Aquarium
    Passion Pusher

  12. Split 7"
    Viking Moses/Sam Goodwill

  13. Cuckoo Waltz
    Lush Purr

  14. Split 12" Vol.6
    Various Artists

  15. I Will Kill Again

  16. Yippee Kay Yule
    Jonnie Common & eagleowl

  17. Simple is Good

  18. Split 12" Vol.5
    Various Artists

  19. Secret Kids
    Virgin of the Birds

  20. Insects
    Faith Eliott

  21. Swell to Great
    Modern Studies

  22. Split 12" Vol.4
    Various Artists

  23. Kitchen Sync
    Jonnie Common

  24. The Future

  25. Crippling Lack
    David Thomas Broughton

  26. Taser Revelations
    Adam Stafford

  27. Pictures From the Blackout
    Plastic Animals

  28. Grilled Wiig
    Youngstrr Joey

  29. David Cameron's Eton Mess
    Various Artists

  30. Sunlight on Black Horizon
    Numbers Are Futile

  31. Oh, Supermoon Vol.1

  32. Trouble Comes | Young Sun
    Rob St. John | Woodpigeon

  33. A Distorted Sigh
    Garden of Elks

  34. Be Embraced, You Millions!

  35. Place Is
    Le Thug

  36. Couch King EP
    Passion Pusher

  37. Trapped in Amber
    Jonnie Common

  38. Sliding the Same Way
    David Thomas Broughton & Juice Vocal Ensemble

  39. Split 12" Vol.3
    Various Artists

  40. Lie Follows Lie

  41. Farewell, Bastard Mountain
    Bastard Mountain

  42. Song, by Toad Records 2014 Sampler

  43. Winter Seeds
    Virgin of the Birds

  44. Repulsive Sunsets
    King Post Kitsch

  45. The Inevitable Consequences of Your Stupid Behaviour
    Trips and Falls

  46. Oozing a Crepuscular Light
    The Leg

  47. Murderopolis
    Sparrow and the Workshop

  48. Rob St. John and the Coven Choir
    Rob St. John

  49. Split 12" Vol.2
    Various Artists

  50. Imaginary Walls Collapse
    Adam Stafford

  51. Song, by Toad Records 2013 Sampler

  52. Dull Spark

  53. An Eagle to Saturn
    The Leg

  54. Something For the Weakened

  55. Flittin'

  56. The Party's Over
    King Post Kitsch

  57. Endless Knocking
    Jesus H. Foxx

  58. Split 12" Vol.1
    Various Artists

  59. Song, by Toad Records 2012 Sampler

  60. Weald
    Rob St. John

  61. Split 7"
    Rob St. John & Ian Humberstone

  62. People Have to Be Told
    Trips and Falls

  63. Surrender to Summer
    The Japanese War Effort

  64. King Corpse
    Lil Daggers

  65. Don't You Touch My Fucking Honeytone
    King Post Kitsch

  66. Song, by Toad Records Sampler 2011

  67. Today I Need Light
    The Savings and Loan

  68. Night Bats
    Loch Lomond

  69. Duress Code
    Inspector Tapehead

  70. All Creatures Will Make Merry (Remastered)

  71. Cold Seeds
    Cold Seeds

  72. He Was Such a Quiet Boy
    Trips and Falls

  73. Split 12"
    Loch Lomond and The Builders & the Butchers

  74. William Henry Miller Pt.1

  75. William Henry Miller Pt.2

  76. Matter
    Jesus H. Foxx

  77. Nothing Broke

  78. Pissing on Bonfires/Kissing With Tongues

  79. The Moth Trap

  80. Sweet Annie Lee/Lady of the Calico


Song, by Toad Records Edinburgh, UK

An independent record label, blog podcast and gig night based in Edinburgh, Scotland. With added gin and swearing.

contact / help

Contact Song, by Toad Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account